GREEN LAND CONVENT SCHOOL, SEC-32, CHD. ROAD, LDH.

LIST OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

	•	
SR. NO.	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION
1	MR. RAJESH RUDHRA	CHAIRMAN
2	MR. SHABAD RUDHRA	PRESIDENT
3	DR. NARINDER KUMAR DHAND	CORPORATE MANAGER
4	MR. HARISH KUMAR	VICE PRESIDENT
5	MR. RAVI KUMAR	SECRETARY
6	MR. DINESH GOYAL	MEMBER
7	MR. HARJIT SINGH	DEO-MEMBER
8	MS. VINITA SANAN	MEMBER
9	MS. JYOTI PUJARA	MEMBER
10	DR. HARJINDER KAUR	MEMBER
11	MS. SAVITA UPPAL	MEMBER
12	MS. NAVITA PURI	MEMBER
13	MS. MEENAKSHI	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
14	MS. KIRAN BALA	TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE
15	MS. ARCHANA SINGH	MEMBER
16	MS. UMA DEVGUN	MEMBER
17	MR. PIR KHURSHID AHMED	MEMBER
18	MS. NARESH BALA	MEMBER
19	MR. SANJAY SAYAL	CBSE REPRESENTATIVE
20	MR SANDEEP KUMAR	CBSE REPRESENTATIVE
	1	